30 Day Writing Challenge–Day 23

c9fcda18a4eb5c3df11ae9ebc7eefa69

Wow…5 famous guys I find attractive. This is a hard one. I’ve never been much of a gush over celebrities kind of person…but I’ll give it a go–in no particular order…

A-485282-1199668090.jpeg

Gareth McGrillen. This guy is a bassist for a couple of bands, but the one I’ve known him best with is Pendulum. They are a drum and bass group out of Perth, Australia, and I’ve had the privilege of seeing him with them live. Not only that, but I caught his guitar pick, and I have it on a homemade paperclip chain choker. Ok…so that last part sounds a bit contradictory to what I said earlier about not being a gush over celebrities person…but yeah.

adam-lavine_sc_768x1024

Adam Levine. Damn. He looks good in just about everything he wears…or doesn’t wear (haha!). It’s not just the way he looks though, he’s constantly gushing about how wonderful his wife and his kid are, and I gotta say, there’s a lot to be said about a good looking man who has no issue letting the world know how much he loves his girl. But yeah, Behati Prinsloo is one lucky lady!

Mark-Wahlberg

Oh Mark Wahlberg. He’s just one of those guys who keeps getting better looking with age. I never really thought he was all that cute years ago, or even looking back at pics from when his career first got started, but the older he gets, the more attractive he gets. I’ll go see a movie with him in it if it means I get to stare for a while 😉

la-sp-sn-clippers-blake-griffin-poll-20160127

Blake Griffin. I don’t want to sound like some bigoted jerk here, but I’ve always considered my type to be “pasty white guys”…and redheads….and some combination of the two. Blake is a redhead, but I found out not too long ago that he’s also mixed…which is totally cool, I was just surprised to find that out considering my long running pattern of men that could use a little sun every now and then! Either way, regardless of what he is or isn’t, he looks good both on and off the court. And he seems like a total goofball, which is another bonus.

The Film Society Of Lincoln Center And AMC Celebration Of "Breaking Bad" Final Episodes

My last pick is Aaron Paul. The guy who played Jesse on Breaking Bad. I think it’s the eyes, I don’t know, but there’s something about this guy that just draws you in…even if he is cooking meth with his high school chem teacher!

Like I said, coming up with 5 was a bit of a challenge, but I can stick by all these choices. Who are your celeb crushes?

*~*MR*~*

Leave a Reply

